Village Board Meetings

1500 x 500 Village Board1

Village of Rosemont regular monthly Board Meetings are held the second Monday of the month in the Counsel Chambers on the 2nd floor of Village Hall located at 9501 West Devon Avenue starting at 9:30 a.m.

2022 Board Meetings:

Monday, November 14, 2022

Monday, December 12, 2022

2023 Board Meetings:

Monday, January 9, 2023

Monday, February 13, 2023

Monday, March 13, 2023

Monday, April 10, 2023

Monday, May 8, 2023

Monday, June 12, 2023

Monday, July 10, 2023

Monday, August 14, 2023

Monday, September 11, 2023

Monday, October 9, 2023

Monday, November 13, 2023

Monday, December 11, 2023