Village Board Meetings

1500 x 500 Village Board1

Village of Rosemont regular monthly Board Meetings are held the second Monday of the month in the Counsel Chambers on the 2nd floor of Village Hall located at 9501 West Devon Avenue starting at 9:30 a.m.

2022 Board Meetings:

Monday, March 14, 2022

Monday, April 11, 2022

Monday, May 9, 2022

Monday, June 13, 2022

Monday, July 11, 2022

Monday, August 8, 2022

Monday, September 12, 2022

Monday, October 10, 2022

Monday, November 14, 2022

Monday, December 12, 2022