CONTACTING THE FITNESS CENTER

ROSEMONT HEALTH & FITNESS

10225 West Higgins Road
Rosemont, IL 60018
847-698-CLUB (2582)

Susan Pappas - Director, Ext. 703
Sue@rosemontfitness.com

Rita Rossi -Accounting Manager, Ext. 702
Rita@rosemontfitness.com

Cathy Sansone -Membership Manager, Ext. 701
Cathy@rosemontfitness.com

Rachael Morrison - Operations Manager, Ext. 707
Morrison@rosemontfitness.com

Matt DeSimone - Building Manager, Ext. 705
Desimone@rosemontfitness.com

Matt Lombardi - Fitness Manager, Ext. 706
Lombardi@rosemontfitness.com

GENERAL INFO CALL 847-698-CLUB (2582)

"*" indicates required fields

Name*

BECOME AN RHF INSIDER

SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR NEWSLETTER AND INFORMATION ON UPCOMING EVENTS

CLUB HOURS

MON - THURS: 5AM - 9:30PM  •  FRI: 5AM - 8:30PM 
SAT: 7AM - 4PM  •  SUN: 7AM - 4PM

10225 West Higgins Road
Rosemont, IL 60018
847.698.2582
©2024 Village of Rosemont | All Rights Reserved.