Event Calendar

Friday, August 9, 2024
8:00 PM

Edición Especial – Segunda Edicion Tour

Friday, August 23, 2024
7:00 PM

Lindsey Stirling – The Duality Tour

Friday, September 6, 2024
8:00 PM

Eden Munoz – Tour Como En Los Viejos Tiempos

Friday, September 20, 2024
8:00 PM

El Alfa – El Mejor Del Planeta

Sunday, September 29, 2024
8:00 PM

Codiciado – Ando Enfocado Tour

Saturday, October 5, 2024
8:00 PM

STEVE MARTIN & MARTIN SHORT: “The Dukes of Funnytown!” Featuring Jeff Babko and the Steep Canyon Rangers

Friday, October 11, 2024
8:00 PM

FESTIVAL DE MARIACHI – AY AMOR TOUR 2024

Saturday, October 12, 2024
8:00 PM

FRANKIE VALLI AND THE FOUR SEASONS: THE LAST ENCORES

Saturday, November 2, 2024
10:00 AM

Sesame Street Live! Say Hello

Saturday, November 9, 2024
7:30 PM

Direct From Sweden – The Music Of ABBA

Sunday, November 10, 2024
8:00 PM

RYAN CASTRO & BLESSD: BENDITO GHETTO TOUR 2024

Sunday, November 10, 2024
8:00 PM

BLESSD & RYAN CASTRO: BENDITO GHETTO TOUR 2024

Sunday, December 8, 2024
2 PM & 6PM

NUTCRACKER! Magical Christmas Ballet

Thursday, April 17, 2025
8:00 PM

Ha*ash – Haashville Tour 2024 2025

BOX OFFICE HOURS

The box office offers walk-up service only. It is open three hours prior to events and one hour after the start of each event.

Monday – Friday 11 am – 7 pm

Saturday: Noon – 5PM

Sunday: Closed
(Except on show days)

Doors to the arena open one hour prior to an event
unless otherwise noted.

BECOME AN INSIDER

SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR NEWSLETTER AND INFORMATION ON COMING EVENTS
5400 N. River Road
Rosemont, IL 60018
© 2024 Rosemont Theatre. All Rights Reserved.