Department Contacts

landscape2020

Village of Rosemont

Bradley A. Stephens, Mayor

Rosemont Village Hall
9501 W. Devon Ave. Rosemont, IL 60018
847-825-4404

Ralph Dimatteo, Trustee
Jack Dorgan, Trustee
Karen Fazio, Trustee
Steve Price, Trustee
Harry Pappas, Trustee
Roger Minale, Trustee
Debbie Drehobl, Clerk

Elected Official Contact
electedofficials@villageofrosemont.org

Department of Public Safety

9501 W. Devon Rosemont, IL 60018
847-823-1134
Police Dept. (Non-emergency) | 847-823-1134 Ext. 2

Call 911 for Emergency

William Anderson, Director of Public Safety

Human Resources

9501 W. Devon Avenue Rosemont, IL 60018
847-825-4404

Shelly Anderson, Director
andersons@villageofrosemont.org

Finance Department

9501 W. Devon Avenue Rosemont, IL 60018
847-825-4404

Don Calmeyn, Director of Finance
calmeynd@villageofrosemont.org

Commercial Properties

9501 W. Devon Avenue Rosemont, IL 60018
847-825-4404

Joe Rizzo, Commercial Property Manager/Building Inspector
rizzoj@villageofrosemont.org

Senior & Employee Housing

6336 Kirschoff Street Rosemont, IL 60018
847-825-7692

Steve Traficanti, General Foreman

Paulette DiMatteo, Business Office Supervisor
DimatteoP@villageofrosemont.org

Allstate Arena

6920 Mannheim Road Rosemont, IL 60018
847-635-6601 | Fax 847-635-6606

Patrick Nagle, Executive Director

Rosemont Theatre

5400 N. River Road Rosemont ,IL 60018
847-671-5100 | Fax 847-671-6405

Patrick Nagle, Executive Director

Ed Balogh, Director of Building Operations
ebalogh@rosemonttheatre.com

Sandee Greene, Administrative Assistant
sgreene@rosemonttheatre.com

Tim Donahue, Lighting Director - Union Steward Local 2
timothy-donahue@att.net

Parkway Bank Park Entertainment Distrct

5501 Park Place, Rosemont, IL 60018
847-349-5008

Bradley Stephens II, General Manager
ParkwayBankPark@VillageOfRosemont.org

Rick Weigand, Assistant General Manager
weigandr@villageofrosemont.org

Jordan McCabe, Director of Operations

mccabej@villageofrosemont.org

Michelle McDonald
, Event Planner
mcdonald@villageofrosemont.org

Parkway Bank Park Sports Complex

The Dome
34 Jennie Finch Way, Rosemont, IL 60018
847-993-8458

The Stadium
27 Jennie Finch Way, Rosemont, IL 60018
847-722-6348

Frank Cargola, Director of Operations
CargolaF@villageofrosemont.org

Rosemont Health & Fitness

10225 W Higgins Road, Rosemont ,IL 60018
847-698-2582 | www.rosemontfitness.com

Sue Pappas, Executive Director
sue@rosemontfitness.com

Department of Public Works

7048 N. Barry St. Rosemont, IL 60018
847-698-3744 | Fax 847-671-4543

Lisa DiMatteo, Director of Public Utilities
dimatteol@villageofrosemont.org

Department of Health & Licensing

9501 W. Devon Ave. Rosemont, IL 60018
847-823-1159

Kristin Root, Director
rootk@villageofrosemont.org

Bobby Daniels
danielsR@villageofrosemont.org

Kathryn Lawler, Administrative Assistant
klawler@villageofrosemont.org

Building & Code Enforcement

9501 W. Devon Avenue Rosemont, IL 60018
847-823-1159

Ron Holtman, Director
holtmanr@villageofrosemont.org

Kathryn Lawler, Administrative Assistant
klawler@villageofrosemont.org

Donald E. Stephens Convention Center

5555 N. River Road, Rosemont, IL 60018

Administrative Office and Mailing Address:
9301 W. Bryn Mawr Avenue Rosemont, Illinois 60018
847-692-2220 | Fax 847-696-9700

Christopher Stephens, Executive Director

Grant Bailey, Assistant General Manager
baileyg@villageofrosemont.org

Sales: 
Jim Stockwell, Meetings and Exhibit

stockwellj@villageofrosemont.org

Convention Services:
Ricardo Raya
rayar@villageofrosemont.org

Jimmy Perez
perezj@villageofrosemont.org

Convention Center Parking:
EJ Kanaus, Parking Supervisor
expoparking@rosemont.com

Convention Center Security:
George Dealba, Director of Building Security

Rosemont Convention & Tourism Bureau

9301 W. Bryn Mawr Avenue, Rosemont, IL 60018
847-823-2100 | Fax 847-696-9700

Grant Bailey, Assistant General Manager
baileyg@villageofrosemont.org

Cindy Wilson
wilsonc@villageofrosemont.org

Creative and Design Department

9501 W. Devon Avenue, Rosemont, IL 60018
847-825-4404

Stacey Schuster, Director
schusters@villageofrosemont.org

Rosemont Park District

6140 N. Scott Street, Rosemont, IL 60018
847-823-6685

Karen Stephens, Park Director
kstephens@rosemontparkdistrict.com

Barry St. Recreation Center

7128 Barry Street, Rosemont, IL 60018
847-298-1965

Omar Camarillo, Culture & Recreation Director
CamarilloO@VillageOfRosemont.org

Donald E. Stephens Museum of Hummels

9511 Higgins Road, Rosemont, IL 60018
847-692-4000